Aero-thermo-mechanics department - ULB

Research activities of Aero-Thermo-Mechanics Department cover a wide range of fluid mechanics applications including lubrication for aero-engines and machine tools, CFD, UAV’s, renewable energy, heat exchangers, helicopters, space propulsion, N2/O2 separation, micro climate, etc.

1000 Bruxelles

Agoria

The Federation brings together and defends the interests of companies in the technology industry through business development initiatives centred on markets, products and technologies, both nationally and internationally

1030 Bruxelles

Akka

AKKA Technologies supports major industrial and service-sector clients in the different steps of their projects, from R&D and design until industrial production. Owing to its mastery of complementary skills, the Group provides real added value to its clients in all market segments.

1140 Evere

Energie Commune

APERe seeks to raise public awareness and provide information, training, and consulting services (studies) on the topic of renewable energy.

1000 Bruxelles

Aero-thermo-mechanics department - ULB

Activités de recherche couvrant un large éventail d’applications en mécanique des fluides, notamment la lubrification de moteurs aéronautiques et de machines-outils, CFD, UAV, énergies renouvelables, échangeurs de chaleur, hélicoptères, propulsion spatiale, séparation N2 / O2, microclimat, etc

1000 Bruxelles

Agoria

Fédération des entreprises de l'industrie technologique, notamment dans le domaine des Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication (ICT). Avec ses membres de la Smart Cities Community, Agoria offre un cadre aux villes et communes belges afin de les aider à devenir "plus intelligentes"

1030 Bruxelles

Akka

AKKA Technologies supporte de grands clients industriels et tertiaires dans les différentes étapes de leurs projets de R&D, de la conception jusqu'à la production industrielle. Grâce à ses fortes compétences, le groupe fournit une réelle valeur ajoutée à ses clients dans tous les segments de marché.

1140 Evere

ECAM - Brussels Engineering Schools

L'ECAM est un Institut Supérieur Industriel ayant pour objet la formation d'ingénieurs industriels (masters) dans une des spécialités suivantes : automatisation, construction, électromécanique, électronique, géomètre, informatique.

1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert

Energie Commune

Energie Commune cherche à sensibiliser le public et à fournir des informations, de la formation et des services de conseil (études) sur le thème des énergies renouvelables.

1000 Bruxelles