Decube Consult

Decube Consult is a consulting and engineering firm specialized in electricity production from renewable energies (mainly wind or photovoltaic energy) as well as medium- and high-voltage networks, whether or not they are associated with renewable energy production.

7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies

Energie Commune

APERe seeks to raise public awareness and provide information, training, and consulting services (studies) on the topic of renewable energy.

1000 Bruxelles

Multitel

MULTITEL is a Belgian technological innovation center specialized in applied research and development for business. Multitel works in five areas of R&D: Applied photonics, Networks and Telecoms, Signal Processing and Embedded Systems, Machine Vision, and Railway Certification

7000 Mons

Perpetum Energy

PerPetum – a dynamic and growing enterprise specialized in sustainable power systems, financing, installation, montitoring, and related services – was founded with a clear mission: Help homeowners and businesses alike to adopt clean power, and provide them with ownership of their energy sourcing.

1020 Bruxelles

Centre de recherche en aéronautique

Cenaero est un centre de recherche appliquée qui fournit aux entreprises engagées dans un processus de progrès et d’innovation technologique des méthodologies et des outils de simulation numérique lui permettant de concevoir et réaliser des produits performants.

6041 Charleroi

Decube Consult

Decube Consult est un cabinet de conseil et d'ingénierie spécialisée dans la production d'électricité à partir d'énergies renouvelables (principalement l'énergie éolienne et photovoltaïque), ainsi que de moyenne et haute tension des réseaux.

7110 Strépy-Bracquegnies

Energie Commune

Energie Commune cherche à sensibiliser le public et à fournir des informations, de la formation et des services de conseil (études) sur le thème des énergies renouvelables.

1000 Bruxelles

Luminus

Premier challenger sur le marché belge de l'énergie, Luminus est un producteur d'électricité renouvelable et un fournisseur majeur de services énergétiques.

1210 Bruxelles

Multitel

Centre de recherche agréé en réseaux & télécoms, photonique appliquée, IoT, systèmes embarqués, IA, certification ferroviaire qui accompagne les entreprises dans les projets d’innovations technologiques et élabore et intègre des technologies émergentes au sein du tissu industriel.

7000 Mons