L'équipe

Tweed équipe Paul Bricout

Cédric Brüll

Directeur

cbrull@clustertweed.be

www.linkedin.com/in/cédric-brüll-a99274

 

Tweed équipe Paul Bricout

Paul Bricout

Manager Opérationnel

pbricout@clustertweed.be

www.linkedin.com/in/paul-bricout-7936841a

 

Tweed équipe Paul Bricout

Renaud Dachouffe

Energy & Innovation Catalyst • CERACLE, Heat2Net & Innovation

rdachouffe@clustertweed.be

www.linkedin.com/in/renaud-dachouffe-34096a84

 

 

Catherine Delahaye

Project & International Development • H2O

cdelahaye@clustertweed.be

www.linkedin.com/in/delahaye-catherine

 

equipe-philippe-250.png

Philippe Judong

Project Development • Communautés d'énergie

pjudong@clustertweed.be

www.linkedin.com/in/philippe-judong-b4b04335

 

equipe-philippe-250.png

Louise Samain

Project Development • Heat2Net & Innovation

lsamain@clustertweed.be

https://www.linkedin.com/in/louise-samain-50a0507a/

 

equipe-philippe-250.png

Simon Habran

Project Development • H2Hub & Belgian Hydrogen Council

shabran@clustertweed.be

https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-habran/

 

 Tweed equipe remy balegamire

Remy Balegamire Baraka

Project Manager • CERACLE

rbalegamire@clustertweed.be

https://www.linkedin.com/in/remy-balegamire/

 

 

Nathalie Licops

Graphic design & communication manager

nlicops@clustertweed.be

https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathalie-licops-78170876/ 

 

L'équipe H2O >