Home>The Cluster>Our Board

Our Board

Frédéric-Charles BOURSEAUX, Kabelwerk Eupen

Michael CLAES, Nanocyl

Francis DELHAUSSE, Simonis Plastic

Alexandre FETTWEIS, Astra Services

Frédéric GERARD, Visio Ing Consult

Fouad LAOUTID, Materia Nova

Jeremy LEMAIRE, JD'C Innovation

Julie LEROY, Agoria

Benoît MATHELIN, Serviplast

Yves TROLEZ, Total

The new functions will be assigned early September.